Bright Ideas

Webinar: Nature Days in K-3 Classrooms

Natural Start Staff

 
December 12, 2018
5pm ET/4pm CT/2pm PT
 
What does nature-based learning look like in public K-3 classrooms across North America? 
 
Join us for this free webinar featuring three expert perspectives on incorporating regular and repeated outdoor experiences in traditional school settings:
 

Peter Dargatz, Woodside Elementary School, Sussex, WI

Eliza Minnucci, ForestKinder, Randolph Center, VT

Jacqueline Whelan, Rockcliffe Park Public School, Ottawa, ON

 
To find out more about the panelists, register, and submit your questions in advance, visit naaee.org/eepro/learning/webinars